Eagle at the Rails - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Eagle at the Rails

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 6 2021

On select dates, Liberty Wildlife will share a close-up glimpse of a magnificent Bald Eagle with the guests of Verde Canyon Railroad. Depending on the season and current recommendations, the eagle will either join guests on the depot patio from 11am-12:45pm, or ride the train, visiting each open-air car throughout the journey for a short presentation with its volunteer handlers during the 1:00pm ride.

  • Admission: Free at depot, $74-$99 to ride the train
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 12:45 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, September 11

Photos

Directions

Verde Canyon Railroad

  • 300 N Broadway Clarkdale, Arizona

Contact