Ales on Rails at Verde Canyon Railroad - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Ales on Rails at Verde Canyon Railroad

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 14 2021

This popular seasonal party begins prior to the train's 1:00pm departure, starting each day at 11:00 a.m. on the depot patio with more than a dozen Arizona craft beers on tap. An optional Oktoberfest-inspired lunch option at the Copper Spike Cafe may be preordered. Vouchers for beer tasting, lunch and a souvenir pint glass may be purchased in advance with your train tickets.
The festivities continue on-board where canned craft beers may be purchased during the train's fabulous Fall Colors Tour.

  • Admission: $111 for First Class ticket and beer-tasting, $122 for First Class ticket and beer-tasting with lunch
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25

Photos

Directions

Verde Canyon Railroad

  • 300 N Broadway CLARKDALE, Arizona

Contact