Ales on Rails at Verde Canyon Railroad - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Ales on Rails at Verde Canyon Railroad

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 13 2022

This popular seasonal party begins prior to the train's 1:00pm departure, starting each day at 11:00 a.m. on the depot patio with more than a dozen Arizona craft beers on tap. A great selection of lunch options may be preordered, and vouchers for beer tasting, lunch and a souvenir pint glass may also be purchased in advance with your train tickets.
The festivities continue on-board where canned craft beers may be purchased during the train's fabulous Fall Colors Tour.

  • Admission: $122 for First Class ticket and beer-tasting, $137 for First Class ticket and beer-tasting with lunch
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24

Photos

Directions

Verde Canyon Railroad

  • 300 N Broadway CLARKDALE, Arizona

Contact