Wineaux Wednesday with Patrick Ki ‘24 - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Wineaux Wednesday with Patrick Ki ‘24

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, April 17 2024

Wineaux Wednesday's
Enjoy a night of great music, wine and great food!
Every Wednesday's Wine Tasting is 5pm-7pm.
Wine Tasting Fee $20 per person.

Live Entertainment - PATRICK KI - 6pm-9pm, no cover.

Guitarist/ukulele virtuoso Patrick Ki's passion for smooth instrumental music can be traced back to his roots growing up on the Windward side of Oahu..

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19

Photos

Directions

Sound Bites Grill

  • 101 N State Rte 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact