Spirits & Spice Sedona Whiskey Experience - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Spirits & Spice Sedona Whiskey Experience

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, May 27 2024

Sample some of the finest whiskeys on a 30-minute guided taste tour at Spirits & Spice Sedona in Tlaquepaque Arts & Shopping Village.

Whether you know nothing about whiskey, know a little something and want to know more, or just want to impress your friends with interesting facts, the Spirits & Spice Whiskey Experience is the place to be.

*You may be turned away if you arrive more than five minutes late. We want to be sure every attendee gets the full experience. Trust us, it's worth it.

*Mus

  • Admission: $15 per person
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, May 27
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Monday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Monday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 12

Photos

Directions

Spirits & Spice Sedona

  • 336 Arizona 179 #c102 Sedona, Arizona

Contact