Spirits & Spice Sedona Tequila Tuesdays - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Spirits & Spice Sedona Tequila Tuesdays

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 16 2024

The Spirits & Spice Tequila Experience is like taking a guided trip to Mexico.
Learn about the regions and traditional distilling methods, and enjoy small samples of exquisite Tequila. This 'tour' will wake up your taste buds and show you that there is much more to Tequila than shooters and cocktails.
*Must be at least 21 years old to attend
**Spirits & Spice Sedona is located in Tlaquepaque Arts and Shopping Village. Please feel free to contact us at 888-807-7474 ext. 6

  • Admission: $15 per person
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, September 3

Photos

Directions

Spirits & Spice Sedona

  • 336 Arizona 179 #c102 Sedona, Arizona

Contact