Sedona Community Food Bank Volunteer Opportunity - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Food Bank Volunteer Opportunity

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, September 28 2020

Volunteers are a crucial contribution to fight against hunger! There are a number of ways you can donate time. We need people to sort groceries, prepare kids backpacks and help on the food distribution day. Please no drop-in volunteers. The greatest need is for volunteer workers – fill-out an application to join our team of volunteers. If you would like to receive e-mails about volunteer opportunities, please let us know.

Call now: (928) 204-2808

680 Sunset Dr., Sedona, AZ 86336

Monday though Thursday various times from 7:45 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 7:45 AM to 11:30 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 28
  • Monday, October 5
  • Monday, October 12
  • Monday, October 19
  • Monday, October 26
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, November 9
  • Monday, November 16
  • Monday, November 23
  • Monday, November 30

Photos

Directions

Sedona Community Food Bank

  • 680 Sunset Dr Sedona, Arizona

Contact