Meditate in the Sedona Vortex Energy - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Meditate in the Sedona Vortex Energy

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 13 2024

Join us for the meditation experience of a lifetime.  You will sit with a grounded and certified meditation professional who will teach you how to meditate and how to tap into the vortex energy. Enjoy a peaceful and insightful meditation in the stunning surroundings and sweet nature of Sedona. Learn more and book your spot here:  https://www.sedonameditationexperiences.com/experiences   Private sessions are available.

 

  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 4

Photos

Directions

Sedona Meditation Experiences

  • Sedona, AZ

Contact