Yoga Stretch - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Yoga Stretch

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 23 2019

This class, available to all students at any level, allows one to stretch muscles groups as well as deep connective tissues and joints in a safe and friendly environment. Students will have the opportunity to make personal requests that will help create a focus for the class. Emphasis on integral breath work, concentration and body positioning.

  • Admission: 15$ drop in/class passes available
  • Time: From: 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25

Photos

Directions

7 Centers Yoga Arts

  • 2115 Mountain Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact