Yoga Stretch - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Yoga Stretch

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 11 2018

This class, available to all students at any level, allows one to stretch muscles groups as well as deep connective tissues and joints in a safe and friendly environment. Students will have the opportunity to make personal requests that will help create a focus for the class. Emphasis on integral breath work, concentration and body positioning.

  • Admission: 15$ drop in/class passes available
  • Time: From: 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Tuesday, January 1 2019
  • Tuesday, January 8 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12 2019

Photos

Directions

7 Centers Yoga Arts

  • 2115 Mountain Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact