Wineaux Wednesday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Wineaux Wednesday

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, December 12 2018

Sedona’s Best Wine Tasting featuring a dozen wines from our wine cellar to taste. Our wine experts will help answer any questions about the many selections, Happy Hour Tapas menu available throughout the restaurant on Wineaux Wednesdays only! You must be 21 years of age to participate. Please remember to drink responsibly!

  • Admission: $15.00
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, January 2 2019
  • Wednesday, January 9 2019
  • Wednesday, January 16 2019
  • Wednesday, January 23 2019
  • Wednesday, January 30 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13 2019

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact