Wineaux Wednesday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Wineaux Wednesday

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, August 15 2018

Sedona’s Best Wine Tasting featuring a dozen wines from our wine cellar to taste. Our wine experts will help answer any questions about the many selections, Happy Hour Tapas menu available throughout the restaurant on Wineaux Wednesdays only! You must be 21 years of age to participate. Please remember to drink responsibly!

  • Admission: $15.00
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact