Wineaux Wednesday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Wineaux Wednesday

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, October 24 2018

Sedona’s Best Wine Tasting featuring a dozen wines from our wine cellar to taste. Our wine experts will help answer any questions about the many selections, Happy Hour Tapas menu available throughout the restaurant on Wineaux Wednesdays only! You must be 21 years of age to participate. Please remember to drink responsibly!

  • Admission: $15.00
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact