Wine Thursday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Wine Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 10 2019

Wine Thursday at T.C.'s Bar and Grill - Poco Diablo Resort 5-7PM 2nd Thursday of Each Month Includes Chef Felipe's Culinary Creations to pair with 4 featured wine tasting. $20 per person For more information 928-203-5936 1752 State Route 179, Sedona, Az 86336

  • Admission: $20
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, January 9 2020
  • Thursday, February 13 2020
  • Thursday, March 12 2020
  • Thursday, April 9 2020
  • Thursday, May 14 2020
  • Thursday, June 11 2020
  • Thursday, July 9 2020

Photos

Directions

  • 1752 State Route 179 Sedona, Arizona

Contact