Volunteer with Oak Creek Watershed - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Volunteer with Oak Creek Watershed

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 11 2021

Call for Volunteers!

Oak Creek needs your help! Please join our Oak Creek Steward community today! Stewards receive their own clean-up kit, PPE, and training to safely restore littered areas. Work with us to keep Oak Creek clean!

  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Friday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Friday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Friday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Friday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Friday, June 11

Photos

Directions

Oak Creek Watershed Council

  • - Sedona, Arizona