The Way of Mastery Study Group - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

The Way of Mastery Study Group

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 26 2021

This is an hour or so long class based on the three books, as channeled through Jon Mark Hammer from Jeshua ben Joseph (Jesus): The Way of the Heart; The Way of Transformation; and The Way of Knowing. It is an in depth way incorporating an on-going and growing soul commitment to help embody Christ Consciousness in our believing and thinking for our world. 

  • Admission: Love donation
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 30

Photos

Directions

Unity of Sedona

  • 100 Northview Road Sedona, Arizona

Contact