Sundays at Saint Luke’s - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sundays at Saint Luke’s

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 30 2019

It's the Sunday Mass at Saint Luke's Church, a 1928 Book of Common Prayer Parish. Coffee fellowship follows the conclusion of the liturgy. The Parish Organist is Steve Sandner, Deacon David Cooper assist the Bishop, and the Right Reverend David McMannes is the Rector of the Parish.

  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1

Photos

Directions

Saint Luke's Anglican/Episcopal Church

  • Highway 179 and Meadowlark Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact