Sundays at Saint Luke’s - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sundays at Saint Luke’s

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 22 2019

It's the Sunday Mass at Saint Luke's Church, a 1928 Book of Common Prayer Parish. Coffee fellowship follows the conclusion of the liturgy. The Parish Organist is Steve Sandner, Deacon David Cooper assist the Bishop, and the Right Reverend David McMannes is the Rector of the Parish.

  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Sunday, January 5 2020
  • Sunday, January 12 2020
  • Sunday, January 19 2020
  • Sunday, January 26 2020
  • Sunday, February 2 2020
  • Sunday, February 9 2020
  • Sunday, February 16 2020
  • Sunday, February 23 2020

Photos

Directions

Saint Luke's Anglican/Episcopal Church

  • Highway 179 and Meadowlark Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact