Sundays at Saint Luke’s - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sundays at Saint Luke’s

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 5 2020

It's the Sunday Mass at Saint Luke's Church, a 1928 Book of Common Prayer Parish. Coffee fellowship follows the conclusion of the liturgy. The Parish Organist is Steve Sandner, Deacon David Cooper assist the Bishop, and the Right Reverend David McMannes is the Rector of the Parish.

  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Sunday, June 7

Photos

Directions

Saint Luke's Anglican/Episcopal Church

  • Highway 179 and Meadowlark Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact