Sunday Morning Inspirational Service - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sunday Morning Inspirational Service

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, November 25 2018

Enjoy our Sunday Morning Inspirational Service with Meditation, Music, Inspiration and Joy! Potluck following service at Church of the Golden Age, 1890 W. Ste. Rte. 89A, Plaza 777, Suite C behind Domino's Pizza in West Sedona

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Sunday, January 6 2019
  • Sunday, January 13 2019
  • Sunday, January 20 2019
  • Sunday, January 27 2019

Photos

Directions

Church of the Golden Age

  • 1890 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact