Sunday Morning Inspirational Service - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sunday Morning Inspirational Service

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, August 18 2019

Enjoy our Sunday Morning Inspirational Service with Meditation, Music, Inspiration and Joy! Potluck following service at Church of the Golden Age, 1890 W. Ste. Rte. 89A, Plaza 777, Suite C behind Domino's Pizza in West Sedona

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 20

Photos

Directions

Church of the Golden Age

  • 1890 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact