Soul Food Gallery - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Soul Food Gallery

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, June 19 2018

Visit the art of Soul Food Gallery by Arianne at The Sedona Art’s Center’s SEG from May 31st-July 1,closed Mondays.Hours 10-1 & 2-5 Dive into this interactive emotional art experience that is home to two exhibits: The Soul Success Medals for Humanity and The Aorta Transformata Healing Heart Apothecary. Both exhibits dance between cyberspace and art in real time. Check it out. www.soulfoodgallery.com

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 5:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Friday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 24
  • Monday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Thursday, June 28

Photos

Directions

Sedona Arts Center

  • 15 Art Barn Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact