Silent Morning Meditation - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Silent Morning Meditation

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 21 2018

SILENT MEDITATION GATHERING: Sunday-Friday 9:00-9:45 am & Monday-Thursday 5:30-6:15 pm Martin Birrittella, author of the Field of Love and founder of the Free Process, invites you to join him in a 45-minute silent, self-directed meditation period. Bathe in the silence and reset your nervous system. No instruction is given, though meditation support is offered after the session. There’s no charge for the program. Drop ins are welcome.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Friday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Monday, February 26
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Friday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 4

Photos

Directions

McLean Meditation Institute

  • 411 State Route 179 Sedona, Arizona

Contact