Silent Morning Meditation - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Silent Morning Meditation

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, June 22 2018

SILENT MEDITATION GATHERING: Sunday-Friday 9:00-9:45 am & Monday-Thursday 5:30-6:15 pm Martin Birrittella, author of the Field of Love and founder of the Free Process, invites you to join him in a 45-minute silent, self-directed meditation period. Bathe in the silence and reset your nervous system. No instruction is given, though meditation support is offered after the session. There’s no charge for the program. Drop ins are welcome.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 24
  • Monday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Friday, June 29
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 3

Photos

Directions

McLean Meditation Institute

  • 411 State Route 179 Sedona, Arizona

Contact