Silent Morning Meditation - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Silent Morning Meditation

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, August 15 2018

SILENT MEDITATION GATHERING: Sunday-Friday 9:00-9:45 am & Monday-Thursday 5:30-6:15 pm Martin Birrittella, author of the Field of Love and founder of the Free Process, invites you to join him in a 45-minute silent, self-directed meditation period. Bathe in the silence and reset your nervous system. No instruction is given, though meditation support is offered after the session. There’s no charge for the program. Drop ins are welcome.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Friday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 26

Photos

Directions

McLean Meditation Institute

  • 411 State Route 179 Sedona, Arizona

Contact