Sedona’s Best 90-Minute UFO & Star Gazing `Night Tour - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona’s Best 90-Minute UFO & Star Gazing `Night Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 24 2020

Join us nightly for a fun and interactive outdoor adventure viewing the starry Sedona sky and witness UFO's flying in formation, stopping in mid-air, landing on nearby mountains, and so much more. Every evening brings a different experience. Utilize state-of-the-art, upgraded 3rd generation military night vision for this star gazing and UFO adventure. Reservations are required and secured by credit card. Mention this event and receive $10 off an adult ticket, $5 off a child ticket.

  • Admission: $115 p/ adult $47 p/child(6-13)
  • Time: 5:45 PM to 7:15 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2

Photos

Directions

Sedona UFO Tours

  • 1890 W. State route 89A\r\nSuite E Sedona, Arizona

Contact