Sedona Community Supper - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Supper

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, January 27 2020

Come share a simple, healthy meal in the company of other Sedona residents and visitors. Provided free by a dozen local organizations, the weekly 3-course supper starts at 5:00 p.m. and usually lasts until about 6:00 p.m. Vegetarian options are provided. Come as you are!

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30

Photos

Directions

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church

  • 100 Arroyo Pinon Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact