Sedona Community Supper - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Supper

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, September 23 2019

Come share a simple, healthy meal in the company of other Sedona residents and visitors. Provided free by a dozen local organizations, the weekly 3-course supper starts at 5pm and usually lasts until about 6:30. Vegetarian options are provided. Come as you are!

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25

Photos

Directions

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church

  • 100 Arroyo Pinon Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact