Sedona Community Supper - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Supper

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, February 18 2019

Come share a simple, healthy meal in the company of other Sedona residents and visitors. Provided free by a dozen local organizations, the weekly 3-course supper starts at 5pm and usually lasts until about 6:30. Vegetarian options are provided. Come as you are!

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 1
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, April 15
  • Monday, April 22

Photos

Directions

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church

  • 100 Arroyo Pinon Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact