Sedona Community Supper - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Supper

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, April 30 2018

Sedona Community Supper. Anyone is Welcome! It's FREE!

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, April 30
  • Monday, May 7
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, June 4
  • Monday, June 11
  • Monday, June 18
  • Monday, June 25
  • Monday, July 2

Directions

St Andrews Episcopal Church

  • 100 Arroyo Pinon Dr Sedona, Arizona

Contact