Sedona Community Supper - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sedona Community Supper

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, September 24 2018

Sedona Community Supper. Anyone is Welcome! It's FREE!

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 24
  • Monday, October 1
  • Monday, October 8
  • Monday, October 15
  • Monday, October 22
  • Monday, October 29
  • Monday, November 5
  • Monday, November 12
  • Monday, November 19
  • Monday, November 26

Directions

St Andrews Episcopal Church

  • 100 Arroyo Pinon Dr Sedona, Arizona

Contact