SCIENTIFIC VORTEX INFORMATION FILM - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

SCIENTIFIC VORTEX INFORMATION FILM

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 24 2019

49 Min. Film of M.I.T. Honors Graduate, Pete A. Sanders Jr., shares how to understand and tap Sedona's famous Vortexes for enhanced prayer, meditation, mind/body healing, clearing hurts, and creative problem solving.

To reserve your place in the LIMITED SEATING Sinagua Theatre
- Next to Tlaquepaque:

Call Awakenings - Portal Gardens (928) 282-1788.

Also included: directions to Sedona's 8 best sites, how to find vortexes in your home area, and the blood pressure lowering techniques that Mr. Sanders has taught at M.I.T. and the Pentagon.

 

  • Admission: $10 ea or $15/couple
  • Time: Noon
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Friday, June 14

Photos

Directions

Sinagua Theatre

  • 91 Portal Lane Sedona, Arizona

Contact