Sandal Weekly Chant - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sandal Weekly Chant

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 11 2018

Join us for weekly mantra chanting led by Valerie Sanjali Irons. By donation. No one turned away.

  • Admission: By Donation
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Tuesday, January 1 2019
  • Tuesday, January 8 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12 2019

Photos

Directions

Awakenings Yoga Studio

  • 2855 Southwest Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact