Sandal Weekly Chant - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sandal Weekly Chant

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 23 2019

Join us for weekly mantra chanting led by Valerie Sanjali Irons. By donation. No one turned away.

  • Admission: By Donation
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25

Photos

Directions

Awakenings Yoga Studio

  • 2855 Southwest Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact