Sandal Weekly Chant - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sandal Weekly Chant

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, February 19 2019

Join us for weekly mantra chanting led by Valerie Sanjali Irons. By donation. No one turned away.

  • Admission: By Donation
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23

Photos

Directions

Awakenings Yoga Studio

  • 2855 Southwest Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact