Sandal Weekly Chant - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sandal Weekly Chant

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 24 2018

Join us for weekly mantra chanting led by Valerie Sanjali Irons. By donation. No one turned away.

  • Admission: By Donation
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 26

Photos

Directions

Awakenings Yoga Studio

  • 2855 Southwest Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact