Sandal Weekly Chant - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Sandal Weekly Chant

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 25 2018

Join us for weekly mantra chanting led by Valerie Sanjali Irons. By donation. No one turned away.

  • Admission: By Donation
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 27

Photos

Directions

Awakenings Yoga Studio

  • 2855 Southwest Drive Sedona, Arizona

Contact