Rockin’ Wine - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Rockin’ Wine

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 25 2018

Enjoy lively acoustic renditions of your classic rock favorites done by local musicians! Sip and Sing with 100% AZ wine selections! Friday through Sunday 4-7 p.m. ASCAP, BMI

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: Weekly
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Friday, October 26
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 15

Photos

Directions

Winery 1912

  • 320 N. Hwy 89A, suite 3 *Upstairs in Sinagua Plaza Sedona, Arizona

Contact