Rise & Shine Yoga on the Vortex - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Rise & Shine Yoga on the Vortex

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 16 2019

Join us for an AUMazing Intuitive Flow practice outside on the red rocks of Sedona… Limited to 6 participants. Aumbase Sedona’s permit with the Forest Service allows us to guide you to the Airport Vortex for an uplifting morning practice, incredible views, and transformational energy. Connect your Yoga to the energy of this spiritual landscape.

  • Admission: $55 per person
  • Time: From: 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 6

Photos

Directions

  • 1225 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact