Residence Inn Bar Now Open! - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Residence Inn Bar Now Open!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, October 2 2022

The Residence Inn by Marriott in Sedona showcases a full bar every evening from 5 to 9 PM. Grab your favorite drink and enjoy the intimate, dual-sided fireplace, both inside and outside the lobby. Enjoy a locally crafted cocktail, beer, or the bartender’s favorite drink on daily rotation.  Verde Valley locals receive a 20% discount!

  • Admission: Drinks range from $9 and up.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Monday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Monday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 11

Photos

Directions

Residence Inn by Marriott Sedona

  • 4055 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact