Piano Night with Robin Miller - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Piano Night with Robin Miller

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, February 18 2019

Robin’s soothing music makes the heavenly realms accessible to the earthbound and transports us to a tranquil world free of worry and struggles. Medical practitioners, massage therapists, hypnotherapists, healers, and other body workers use Robin’s tranquil music to soothe and relax their patients. Individuals achieve a deeper level of meditation.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 1
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, April 15
  • Monday, April 22

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact