Paint Along For Fun at Vino Di Sedona - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Paint Along For Fun at Vino Di Sedona

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 20 2019

Follow step by step instruction by local artist Phyllis Anglin to create your own souvenir painting. No artistic ability required, this is an event is fun for everyone! Reservations are required participate.

  • Admission: $30
  • Time: From: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, January 18 2020

Photos

Directions

Vino Di Sedona Fine Wine & Craft Beer

  • 2575 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact