Paint Along For Fun at Vino Di Sedona - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Paint Along For Fun at Vino Di Sedona

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, July 21 2018

Follow step by step instruction by local artist Phyllis Anglin to create your own souvenir painting. No artistic ability required, this is an event is fun for everyone! Reservations are required participate.

  • Admission: $30
  • Time: From: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Saturday, January 19 2019
  • Saturday, February 16 2019
  • Saturday, March 16 2019
  • Saturday, April 20 2019

Photos

Directions

Vino Di Sedona Fine Wine & Craft Beer

  • 2575 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact