Old-time Ornament Making - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Old-time Ornament Making

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 16 2018

Every age can enjoy making old-time holiday ornaments at the free activity table in the historic Packing Shed. Make small gifts, adornments for holiday packages or trees and wreaths, or just spend some quality time with family or friends. This is a ‘make & take’ activity to do on your own, though instructions and samples are provided. Free.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25

Photos

Directions

Sedona Heritage Museum

  • 735 Jordan Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact