Native Peoples of the Colorado Plateau - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Native Peoples of the Colorado Plateau

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, September 24 2018

This newly-renovated, long-awaited permanent exhibition displays the story of ten tribes of the Colorado Plateau: Zuni, Acoma, Southern Ute, Southern Paiute, Hopi, Havasupai, Hualapai, Yavapai and Dilzhe'e Apache, and Diné (Navajo). Through over 350 objects selected by 42 tribal consultants, this exhibition reflects tribal histories, values, and cultures

  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 3

Photos

Directions

  • 3101 N Fort Valley Rd Flagstaff, Arizona

Contact