Monday at the Museum - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Monday at the Museum

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 21 2019

Monday at the Museum program 11 a.m. every Monday January thru May and Sept thru December for old-time craft and skills demos from quilting, wood-carving, chair caning, bread baking, and lots more. Usually free unless supplies involved. Call for details of the next demo, 928-282-7038 or follow us on Facebook.com/SedonaMuseum.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
  • Time: From: 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23

Photos

Directions

  • 735 Jordan Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact