Mass at the Chapel of the Holy Cross - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Mass at the Chapel of the Holy Cross

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 2 2022

The Chapel of the Holy Cross now has Mass on Fridays! Join us for this beautiful experience!

Friday:
Adoration: 12pm - 3pm
Confession: 1pm - 3pm
Mass: 3pm


https://chapeloftheholycross.com/

 

  • Admission: Free. Donations Accepted.
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 6 2023
  • Friday, January 13 2023
  • Friday, January 20 2023
  • Friday, January 27 2023
  • Friday, February 3 2023

Photos

Directions

Chapel of the Holy Cross

  • 780 Chapel Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact