Mass at the Chapel of the Holy Cross - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Mass at the Chapel of the Holy Cross

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, July 8 2022

The Chapel of the Holy Cross now has Mass on Fridays! Join us for this beautiful experience!

Friday:
Adoration: 12pm - 3pm
Confession: 1pm - 3pm
Mass: 3pm


https://chapeloftheholycross.com/

 

  • Admission: Free. Donations Accepted.
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9

Photos

Directions

Chapel of the Holy Cross

  • 780 Chapel Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact