“Lunch Time Drum” - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

“Lunch Time Drum”

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019

Drumming is the oldest form of music known to man. When we drum together we build community, enriching our life and the lives around us. Drumming is for everyone! We have the drums, you have the fun!! All ages welcome

  • Admission: $10 or class pass
  • Time: From: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28

Photos

Directions

  • 2050 Yavapai Dr #3B Sedona, Arizona

Contact