“Lunch Time Drum” - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

“Lunch Time Drum”

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, October 23 2019

Drumming is the oldest form of music known to man. When we drum together we build community, enriching our life and the lives around us. Drumming is for everyone! We have the drums, you have the fun!! All ages welcome

  • Admission: $10 or class pass
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Time: From: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25

Photos

Directions

  • 2050 Yavapai Dr #3B Sedona, Arizona

Contact