Let’s Get Fit! Walk - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Let’s Get Fit! Walk

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018

Let's Get Fit! Walk is a power walk that is scheduled for every Tuesday at 4:00 PM and ends at 5:00 PM. The walk begins with stretching led by a personal trainer and then the walkers go up Jordan Rd., taking some side streets and ending up at the Jordan Trail Head then return to the start point. The walkers complete 3 to 4 miles each Tuesday. Its fun and its free. The time changes with the seasons For more information call Ruth Ann at 928-282-9540

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 25

Directions

Ruth Ann Burgueno Nutritional Counselor

  • 450 Jordan Rd Ste 9 Sedona, Arizona

Contact