Let’s Get Fit! Walk - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Let’s Get Fit! Walk

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 11 2018

Let's Get Fit! Walk is a power walk that is scheduled for every Tuesday at 4:00 PM and ends at 5:00 PM. The walk begins with stretching led by a personal trainer and then the walkers go up Jordan Rd., taking some side streets and ending up at the Jordan Trail Head then return to the start point. The walkers complete 3 to 4 miles each Tuesday. Its fun and its free. The time changes with the seasons For more information call Ruth Ann at 928-282-9540

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Tuesday, January 1 2019
  • Tuesday, January 8 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12 2019

Directions

Ruth Ann Burgueno Nutritional Counselor

  • 450 Jordan Rd Ste 9 Sedona, Arizona

Contact