Let’s Get Fit! Walk - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Let’s Get Fit! Walk

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 25 2018

Let's Get Fit! Walk is a power walk that is scheduled for every Tuesday at 4:00 PM and ends at 5:00 PM. The walk begins with stretching led by a personal trainer and then the walkers go up Jordan Rd., taking some side streets and ending up at the Jordan Trail Head then return to the start point. The walkers complete 3 to 4 miles each Tuesday. Its fun and its free. The time changes with the seasons For more information call Ruth Ann at 928-282-9540

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 27

Directions

Ruth Ann Burgueno Nutritional Counselor

  • 450 Jordan Rd Ste 9 Sedona, Arizona

Contact