Lance Yazzie: Modern Edge - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Lance Yazzie: Modern Edge

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 18 2019

Bryant Nagel Galleries opens its first autumn exhibition Sept. 6, 5-8pm; Artist Talk, 5:45pm. Thereafter, 10-6 daily through Sept. 29. The significant Navajo artist, son of sculptor Larry Yazzie has been represented at the gallery (formerly Turquoise Tortoise) since age 16, has won 1st place/sculpture at Santa Fe Indian Market, Best of Division at Phoenix’s Heard Museum and sculpts in a contemporary style that allows a very personal cultural sensibility to come through.
See Facebook & Instagram.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Time: From 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27

Photos

Directions

Bryant Nagel Galleries

  • 431 State Route 179, Ste A1-2\r\nHozho Sedona, Arizona

Contact