Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes! - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes!

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019

Come & play in this weekly class where anything goes for improv comedy, all levels acceptable! Just come in something comfortable and be ready to engage in some serious fun in warm-up games and making scenes! Instruction as needed.

  • Admission: $5
  • Time: From: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24

Photos

Directions

Sedona Hub

  • 525 Posse Ground Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact