Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes! - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes!

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 18 2018

Come & play in this weekly class where anything goes for improv comedy, all levels acceptable! Just come in something comfortable and be ready to engage in some serious fun in warm-up games and making scenes! Instruction as needed.

  • Admission: $5
  • Time: From: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19

Photos

Directions

Sedona Hub

  • 525 Posse Ground Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact