Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes! - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Improv Comedy Drop-in Class - Anything Goes!

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 21 2018

Come & play in this weekly class where anything goes for improv comedy, all levels acceptable! Just come in something comfortable and be ready to engage in some serious fun in warm-up games and making scenes! Instruction as needed.

  • Admission: $5
  • Time: From: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 25

Photos

Directions

Sedona Hub

  • 525 Posse Ground Rd Sedona, Arizona

Contact