I Stand for Standing Rock at Bell Rock - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

I Stand for Standing Rock at Bell Rock

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019

I Stand for Standing Rock on Bell Rock. Won’t you join me to STAND. It is not a class, there is no lecture, there is no fee….there is just STANDING in a Unified Energy Field with Standing Rock. We Stand for Standing Rock in Truth, Justice, Peace, Right-ness, in Unity and Solidarity. Easy hike up to the first plateau of Bell Rock. Park at the Courthouse Vista parking lot. Follow the sign to Courthouse Butte Loop,follow the cairns to the first plateau.

  • Time: From: 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27

Photos

Directions

Bell Rock