Healing Clinic - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Healing Clinic

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, February 21 2019

HEALING CLINIC - Your opportunity to experience several different healing modalities- $21 for 3 sessions - Choose from Reiki, Massage, Jin Shin Jitsu, Mediumship & Healing, Life Force

  • Admission: $21 for 3 tickets
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25

Photos

Directions

Church of the Golden Age

  • 1890 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact