Healing Clinic - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Healing Clinic

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 21 2018

HEALING CLINIC - Your opportunity to experience several different healing modalities- $21 for 3 sessions - Choose from Reiki, Massage, Jin Shin Jitsu, Mediumship & Healing, Life Force

  • Admission: $21 for 3 tickets
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Thursday, August 23

Photos

Directions

Church of the Golden Age

  • 1890 W State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact