Gentle Yoga & Kundalini with Naomi Rose - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Gentle Yoga & Kundalini with Naomi Rose

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 30 2021

Gentle Yoga & Kundalini Class

A gentle combination of Hatha, Pilates and Kundalini with focus on breath, awareness healing and awakening. Classes flow with grace and care, connecting to spiritual energy.

  • Discover the benefits of gentle yoga
  • Raise fitness levels, increase flexibility, energy and balance.
  • Increase physical and spiritual strength.
  • Wake up your body’s own natural healing capabilities.
  • Learn tools you can apply in daily life.
  • Awaken your true nature.

All levels Welcome!

  • Admission: $15 per class
  • Time: 12:45 AM to 10:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 30

Photos

Directions

Sedonya Conscious Living Center

  • 120 Deer Trail Dr Sedona, Arizona

Contact