Free Kirtan & Vegetarian Dinner Every Sunday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Free Kirtan & Vegetarian Dinner Every Sunday

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, October 20 2019

Join us for an evening of, both mellow, relaxing, and invigorating, rock-out style kirtan! Kirtan is a method of meditation with chanting, singing, dancing and musical instruments. It is a fun, enlivening activity. Also included is a full-course vegetarian dinner. Event is open to everyone.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: Ending: 8:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 22

Photos

Directions

Sedona Kirtan Yoga Home Center

  • 40 Paramount Dr. Sedona, Arizona

Contact