Free Kirtan & Vegetarian Dinner Every Sunday - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Free Kirtan & Vegetarian Dinner Every Sunday

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 22 2019

Join us for an evening of, both mellow, relaxing, and invigorating, rock-out style kirtan! Kirtan is a method of meditation with chanting, singing, dancing and musical instruments. It is a fun, enlivening activity. Also included is a full-course vegetarian dinner. Event is open to everyone.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: Ending: 8:30 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Sunday, January 5 2020
  • Sunday, January 12 2020
  • Sunday, January 19 2020
  • Sunday, January 26 2020
  • Sunday, February 2 2020
  • Sunday, February 9 2020
  • Sunday, February 16 2020
  • Sunday, February 23 2020

Photos

Directions

Sedona Kirtan Yoga Home Center

  • 40 Paramount Dr. Sedona, Arizona

Contact