Daily Group Guided Meditation with Crystal Water Therapy - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Daily Group Guided Meditation with Crystal Water Therapy

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 24 2020

Join us for group guided meditation sessions daily with multiple times to choose from between 9am-4pm. Sessions can accommodate up to 10 people on floor chairs for ultimate comfort/support during meditation. Sessions include: 5-minute crystal water therapy prior to the meditation, 20-minute group meditation with noise cancelling headphones, 5-minute sound therapy cool-down, 5-minute closing crystal water therapy. Crystal Water Therapy is charged & purified gemwater. Reservation recommended.

  • Admission: $20 per person
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2

Photos

Directions

Intuitive Wellness Center

  • 1890 W State Route 89A\r\nSuite E Sedona, Arizona

Contact