Chill on the Hill with The Millers - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Chill on the Hill with The Millers

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, February 21 2019

Dynamic Father son duo! Robin Miller has recorded albums with various artists for labels such as A&M, MCA, and RCA. Proficient on guitar, keyboards, bass, and mandolin, Robin loves to demonstrate his versatility through rock & roll, blues, new age, and many other types of music.Son, Eric, After several years of disciplined study and performance of flamenco, Eric found himself drawn towards Brazilian music, inspired by the brilliance of masters such as Antonio Carlos Jobim and Caetano Veloso.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact