Chill on the Hill with The Millers - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Chill on the Hill with The Millers

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 23 2019

Dynamic Father son duo! Robin Miller has recorded albums with various artists for labels such as A&M, MCA, and RCA. Proficient on guitar, keyboards, bass, and mandolin, Robin loves to demonstrate his versatility through rock & roll, blues, new age, and many other types of music.Son, Eric, After several years of disciplined study and performance of flamenco, Eric found himself drawn towards Brazilian music, inspired by the brilliance of masters such as Antonio Carlos Jobim and Caetano Veloso.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25

Photos

Directions

  • 101 N State Route 89A Sedona, Arizona

Contact