Caregiver Support Group - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Caregiver Support Group

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 22 2019

Area Agency on Aging NACOG is partnering with A Caring Place Adult Day Center to provide a peer driven Caregiver Support Group. Join us each week at 10am to 11am at A Caring Place Adult Day Center in Cottonwood. Enjoy snacks and beverages while gaining access to available supportive services and programs. Meet with fellow caregivers that can share their experiences all while learning self-care and personal care tips and tactics in a comfortable and relaxing environment.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

Photos

Directions

A Caring Place Adult Day Center

  • 203 Candy Lane, Suite 12 A & B Cottonwood, Arizona

Contact