Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 22 2019

Area Agency on Aging NACOG is partnering with A Caring Place Adult Day Center to provide a peer driven Caregiver Support Group. Join us each week at 10am to 11am at A Caring Place Adult Day Center in Cottonwood. Enjoy snacks and beverages while gaining access to available supportive services and programs. Meet with fellow caregivers that can share their experiences all while learning self-care and personal care tips and tactics in a comfortable and relaxing environment.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3 2020
  • Friday, January 10 2020
  • Friday, January 17 2020
  • Friday, January 24 2020

Photos

Directions

A Caring Place Adult Day Center

  • 203 Candy Lane, Suite 12 A & B Cottonwood, Arizona

Contact