Caregiver Support Group - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Caregiver Support Group

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, September 28 2018

Area Agency on Aging NACOG is partnering with Verde Valley Medical Center to provide a peer driven Caregiver Support Group. Join us each week at 10am to 11am at the VVMC Education Building – Yucca Room. Enjoy snacks and beverages while gaining access to available supportive services and programs. Meet with fellow caregivers that can share their experiences all while learning self-care and personal care tips and tactics in a comfortable and relaxing environment.

  • Admission: Free
  • Time: From: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, October 12
  • Friday, October 19
  • Friday, October 26
  • Friday, November 2
  • Friday, November 9
  • Friday, November 16
  • Friday, November 23
  • Friday, November 30

Photos

Directions

Verde Valley Medical Center - Yucca Room

  • 300 Willard St., Suite 104 Cottonwood, Arizona

Contact