Building Homes with Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Building Homes with Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, February 2 2021

Join Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity in building homes for qualified families in need. Participate one day (Monday through Saturday) or as an on-going commitment. 

The activities of the day can vary and may include painting, drywall, framing, carpentry, roofing, site clean-up, and landscaping. You can even volunteer in the retail ReStore business. Instruction and tools are provided on site, no experience is necessary. We need your help and we can all make a difference together!! Building Strength, Stability and Self Reliance Through Shelter.

Contact Tania Simms at tania.simms@vvhabitat.org for details.

  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 6

Photos

Directions

Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity

  • 737 S Main St Cottonwood, Arizona

Contact