Awaken Your Psychic Abilities and Intuition - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

Awaken Your Psychic Abilities and Intuition

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 22 2022

Join in-person / online Psychic Abilities Training to develop your psychic abilities and gifts! You would learn, practice, and discover your unique gifts!

Every Saturday at 5-6 pm
PORTAL OF REBIRTH 105 Roadrunner Drive, Unit 9 Sedona AZ
Register online: https://portalofrebirth.com/appointment

Are you looking to unlock your psychic and intuitive abilities? During this journey, I will guide you to connect with your intuition, subconscious mind, and teach you tools and techniques to tap into y

  • Admission: 11
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26

Photos

Directions

Portal of Rebirth

  • 105 Roadrunner Drive\r\n9 Sedona, Arizona