2nd Saturday Art and Culture Walk - Visit Sedona Events Calendar

2nd Saturday Art and Culture Walk

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 12 2019

The Muse Gallery invites you to come listen to live music in our garden and support local artists. Come join us in #OTC in celebrating all of the stellar wine rooms, galleries, and fabulous shopping and cuisine. Live music in most venues, and meet the artists as well. Some open until 9, but some open only until 7 - so come down early! Second Saturday, every month.

 

  • Admission: FREE
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Time: From: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, January 11 2020
  • Saturday, February 8 2020
  • Saturday, March 14 2020
  • Saturday, April 11 2020
  • Saturday, May 9 2020
  • Saturday, June 13 2020
  • Saturday, July 11 2020

Photos

Directions

The Muse Gallery

  • 735 N. Main St. Studio A Cottonwood, Arizona

Contact